Mannschaften Saison 2018/19

U19 - (A-Junioren)                                                   Gruppenliga

U17 - (B-Junioren)                                                   Verbandsliga

U16 - (B-Junioren)                                                   Kreisliga

U15 - (C-Junioren)                                                   Verbandsliga

U14 - (C-Junioren)                                                   Kreisliga

U13 - (D-Junioren)                                                   Gruppenliga

U12 - (D-Junioren)                                                   Kreisliga

U11 - (E-Junioren)                                                   Kreisliga

U10 - (E-Junioren)                                                   Kreisklasse

U 9 -  (F-Junioren)                                                   Grundklasse

U 8 -  (F-Junioren)                                                   Grundklasse

 




Ansprechpartner:


 

 

    Name Telefon Handy Email
                 
Jugendleiter Uwe Bergmann   0172/7919463 bergmannuwe@arcor.de
stellv. Jugendleiter Alfred Kremer   0172/2304865 alfred_kremer@t-online.de
Kassierer Dieter Ditzel   0170/5243355 dieter.ditzel@gmx.de
Sportlicher Koordinator Robert Franke   0174/7103343 rofra@web.de
Platz-Trainingsplan Koordination Siggi Anselm   0160/4480702 siggi.osc-vellmar@gmx.de
Torwarttrainer Großfeld Rüdiger Siebert   0177/9711884 siebertruediger70@gmail.com
Torwarttrainer Kleinfeld Fabian Rull   0176/47645082 fabianrull6@gmail.com
Material & Geräte Uwe Bergmann   0172/7919463 bergmannuwe@arcor.de
           
Trainer U19 Robert Franke   0174/7103343 rofra@web.de
Co-Trainer _   _ _
           
Trainer U17 Tobias Hake   0160/4048311 hake-tobias@t-online.de
Co-Trainer _   _ _
           
Trainer U16 Stefan Kowalski 05607/7684 0157/30210521 stefan.kowalski@t-online.de
Co-Trainer Uwe Bergmann   0172/7919463 bergmannuwe@arcor.de
           
Trainer U15 Lars Koch 0561/3164486 0177/5644368 larskoch.oscvellmar@web.de
Co-Trainer Tobias Günther   0172/5863379  
           
Trainer U14 Marvin Lux   0157/76459840 marvin-1992@t-online.de
Co-Trainer Marco Heinemann   0151/70871909 marco.heinemann@tele2.de
           
Trainer U13 Udo Gerstemeier   0157/73414719 udo.gerstemeier@gmx.de
Co-Trainer Edin Karavdić   0179/7417564 edinkaravdic@aol.com
           
Trainer U12 Dirk Zgoda   0177/2768491 dizgoda@gmail.com
Co-Trainer Christian Wedler   0171/5375091 c.wedler@web.de
           
Trainer U11 Osman Avcioglu   0163/7736737 o.avcioglu@yahoo.de
Co-Trainer Hermann Kohlhase 0561/6907712 0176/28407502 hejamako@web.de
           
Trainer U10 Mehmet Isilak   01575/2952618 mehmetisilak@hotmail.de
Co-Trainer Abdullah Alamri   0157/32613922 abdullahal695@gmail.com
           
Trainer U9 Benedikt Hausmann   0176/99338017 b_hausmann@gmx.de
Co-Trainer Maximilian Engelmeyer   01525/5486101 max-engelmeyer@gmx.de
                 
         
Stand 06.07.2018        
               
© OSC Vellmar e.V.
Datum des Ausdrucks: 17.01.2019